Update on the Governor's Mandate

April 6, 2020

As you may know, Governor Mills has issued an executive order mandating that anyone who comes to Maine, regardless of where they live, must self-quarantine for 14 days to help slow the spread of the Coronavirus. Our offices are complying with the Governor's order.

Anyone found to be violating the order could be charged with a Class E crime, and face a $1,000 fine & six months in jail.

Our teams will be asking you if you have recently come back to Maine, so that we can make sure your visit with us is scheduled after the mandated 14 day self-quarantine period. Thank you for helping us to protect patients, staff, and all Mainers during this pandemic.


We use cookies and other tools to enhance your experience on our website and to analyze our web traffic. For more information about these cookies and the data collected, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

Close button